banner
2018 Meetings

Home  |  Show  | Join

HDAMC Car Club 2018 Meeting Dates and Locations
Date: Location: POC:
Saturday January 20, 2018 Fallon Pizza Factory Mike Lakin
  2199 W Williams Ave  
  Fallon, NV 89406  
  (775) 867-4992  



Saturday February 17, 2018 Mel's Dinner Brent Falin
  189 Damonte Ranch Pkwy  
  Reno, NV 89521  
  (775) 852-4357  



Saturday March 17, 2018 Ken and Suzi Crawford Ken and Suzi Crawford
  5329 Mira Loma Drive  
  Reno, NV 89502  
 
 
Saturday April 21, 2018 Jil and Jerry Seevers Jil and Jerry Seevers
  4221 Desert Fox Drive  
  Sparks, NV 89436  
     
Saturday May 19, 2018 Reno VA Hospital Vets Car Show Steve Costa
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday June 16, 2018 Bonanza Casino - Show-N-Shine  
  4720 North Virginia Street  
  Reno, NV 89506  
  (775) 323-2724  



Saturday July 21, 2018 Bower's Mansion Picnic Alan Golbov
  4005 Old US Highway 395  
  New Washoe City, NV 89704  
  (775) 849-0201  



Saturday August 18, 2018 Jim and Carrie Stappart Jim and Carrie Stappart
  10200 Crockett Drive  
  Reno, NV 89508  
     
Saturday September 15, 2018 Dayton Valley Days Car Show Ken and Suzi Crawford
  daytonvalleydays@sbcglobal.net
 
 
 
Saturday October 20, 2018 Denny's Sparks Alan Golbov
  205 Nugget Avenue  
  Sparks, NV 89431  
  (775) 359-9053  



Saturday November 17, 2018 Bill and Cindy Fogel Bill and Cindy Fogel
  14005 Rim Rock Drive  
  Reno, NV 89521  
     
Saturday December 15, 2018 Ken and Suzi Crawford Ken and Suzi Crawford
  5329 Mira Loma Drive  
  Reno, NV 89502